Getting Married Part One: The Dating Experience

This is the story about how Corryn and I got married.

Our dating experience went like this:

Meeting

Me: Hi, I’m Rob. Give me your number so I can invite you to dance parties that we have on Tuesday cause we like to dance a lot and on Tuesdays. We have other days that we dance on too, like Friday.

Corryn: Okay.

 

Tuesday

Also Tuesday

Friday with the same clothes......? Nope. Also Tuesday.

 

First Date

(See previous post)

Dating

Me: My mom asked me if we are dating. Are we?

Corryn: I don’t know are we?

Me: I don’t know are we?

Corryn: I don’t know you tell me.

Me: We are.

 

Now don't start that again

 

Love

Me: “Do you Love me? I love you.”

Corryn: Ummm…

The next day

Corryn: I love you too.

Me: Cool.

 

 

Marriage

Me: Could you see yourself marrying a goofy looking guy like me?

Corryn: You’re not goofy looking.

Me: Not what I asked.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

